search
for
 About Bioline  All Journals  Testimonials  Membership  News

African Crop Science Journal
African Crop Science Society
ISSN: 1021-9730
EISSN: 1021-9730


Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief: J.S. Tenywa
Associate Editor: Samuel Kyamanywa
Science Editor: M.P. Nampala
Contact address: College of Agricultural and Environment Sciences, Makerere University, P.O. Box 7062, Kampala, Uganda

International Editorial Advisory Board

Bal Ram Singh. Faculty of Environmental Sciences and Natural Resource Management, Norwegian University of Life Sciences, Norway. Email: balram.singh@nmbu.no

Erasmus Otabbong. Swedish University of Agriculture,(SLU), Sweden. Email: otabbong@gmail.com

Kasem Zaki Ahmed. Faculty of Agriculture, Minia University, El-Minia, Egypt. Email: k.z.ahmed@mu.edu.eg, ahmed_kz@yahoo.com

Bamidele Fawole. Department of Crop Protection & Environmental Biology. University of Ibadan, Nigeria. Email: dt.fawole@gmail.com

Bonny Ntare. Plot No. 3114, Muuisa Road, Kisugu, Kampala, Uganda. Email: bntare@gmaial.com

Henry R. Mloza Banda. Faculty of Agriculture, University of Swaziland, Swaziland. Email: bandahrm@outlook.com, mbanda@uniswa.sz

Kallunde Pilly Sibuga. Sokoine University of Agriculture, Tanzania. Email: sibuga@suanet.ac.tz, sibuga@suanet.ac.tz

Charles S. Wortmann. Department of Agronomy and Horticulture, University of Nebraska, USA. Email: cwortmann2@unl.edu

Johnny Mugisha. College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, Makerere University, Uganda. Email: johnnymugisha@gmail.com

Luisa A. Santos. Faculty of Agriculture, Eduardo Mondlane University, Mozambique. Email: luisasantos47@gmail.com

Emmanuel Ohene Afoakwa. Department of Nutrition and Food Science, University of Ghana, Ghana. Email: eafoakwa@ug.edu.gh, eoafoakwa@gmail.com

Ram Phal Narwal. CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar, India. Email: narwalrp@gmail.com

Elly N. Sabiiti. College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences. Makerere University, Uganda. Email: elly.sabiiti@gmail.com

Journal Identifiers: eISSN: 2072-6589 print; ISSN: 1021-9730
Home Faq Resources Email Bioline
© Bioline International, 1989 - 2022, Site last up-dated on 01-Sep-2022.
Site created and maintained by the Reference Center on Environmental Information, CRIA, Brazil
System hosted by the Internet Data Center of Rede Nacional de Ensino e Pesquisa, RNP, Brazil